டிக் டிக் டிக் 2018

View previous topic View next topic Go down

டிக் டிக் டிக் 2018

Post by தமிழினி on Fri Jan 05, 2018 2:26 am


[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]  

Movie:Tik Tik Tik 2018
Starring: Jayam Ravi, Aaron Aziz, Nivetha Pethuraj
Directed by: Shakti Soundar Rajan
Music by: D. Imman
Produced by: Hitesh Jhabak

Year: 2018

Artists: Ranjith, Sri Rascol

Race Against Time.mp3
Artists: D. Imman

Artists: Sid Sriram

Kurumba Reprise.mp3
Artists: Mirthula Siva

Far Beyond Earth.mp3
Artists: D. Imman

Tik Tik Tik (Title Track).mp3
Artists: Sunitha Sarathy, Yuvan Shankar Raja, Yogi B, D. Imman


Posts : 789
Join date : 25/10/2013

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum